Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
ISSA Announces Election Results The 2008 ISSA International Board of Directors election is complete and has been verified. The ballots have been counted and certified. The results of the election are: President - Howard Schmidt
* Debbie Christofferson * Owen O'Connor * John Walker * Scott Williams * Stefano Zanero

Kudos bro
— ISSA E-News - Small self celebration :-)

Don't be the product, buy the product!